Ileana profile picture_edited_edited.png

President

Ileana Turner

Email: iturner.ipma@gmail.com

Phone: (301) 518-2405

Home Chapter: Montgomery Cnty

Deb Heemsoth.jpg

Immediate Past President

Deborah Heemsoth

Email: dheemsoth@town.dennis.ma.us

Phone: (508) 760-6147

Home Chapter: SE Coast Mass

Clancy.jpg

Treasurer

Anne Clancy

Email: aclancy@town.dennis.ma.us

Phone: (508) 760-6154

Home Chapter: SE Coast Mass

Cunningham Pic_edited.jpg

Secretary

Sandy Cunningham

Email: Sandra.Cunningham@ct.gov

Phone: (860) 493-1518

Home Chapter: Connecticut

Jeff richter.png

Member-at-Large

Jeff Richter

Email: Jeff.Richter@me.com

Phone: (609) 933-5803

Home Chapter: New Jersey

Teresa headshot.jpg

Member-at-Large

Teresa Way Pezzuti

Email: tway@collegeparkmd.gov

Phone: (240) 487-3536

Home Chapter: Patuxent River Basin

Laurie Barr.png

President-Elect

Laurie Barr

Email: lauriebarr419@gmail.com

Phone: (508) 760-6104

Home Chapter: SE Coast Mass

KBassBioPic.jpg

ER Liaison to Exec Council

Karen Bass

Email: karen.bass2@gmail.com

Phone: (301) 514-4981

Home Chapter: Montgomery Cnty

DSC_0982.jpg

Treasurer-Eect

Tammy Cunningham

Email: TammyLCunningham@comcast.net

Phone: (774) 238-6013

Home Chapter: SE Coast Mass

Kim Barberi.png

Member-at-Large

Kim Barberi

Email: Kim.Barberi@ct.gov

Phone: (860) 713-6691

Home Chapter: Connecticut

Beth-25_Cropped.jpg

Member-at-Large

Beth Rudy

Email: beth@bethrudyconsulting.com

Phone: (717) 615-3646

Home Chapter: Montgomery Cnty

Subscribe to Our Site

© 2023 by IMPA-HR ER. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy