Laurie Barr.png

President

Laurie Barr

Email: lbarr.ipma@gmail.com

Phone: (774) 801-3210

Home Chapter: SE Cost Mass

Ileana profile picture_edited_edited_edi

Immediate Past President

Ileana Turner

Email: iturner.ipma@gmail.com

Phone: (301) 518-2405

Home Chapter: Montgomery Cnty MD

Erin%20Hurd_edited.jpg

Secretary

Erin Hurd

Email: Erin.Hurd@town.barnstable.ma.us

Phone: 

Home Chapter: SE Coast Mass

20210305_140154.jpg

Treasurer-Elect

Jason Vinette

Email: jvinette@irondequoit.org

Phone: 

Home Chapter: 

Jeremy%20Kushin_edited.jpg

Member-at-Large

Jeremy Kushin

Email: jkushin@gmail.com

Phone: (240) 487-3536

Home Chapter: Connecticut

D Ragone picture1.jpg

Member-at-Large

Daniel Ragone

Email: Daniel.Ragone@omh.ny.gov

Phone: 

Home Chapter: Albany MY

Kim Barberi.jfif

President-Elect

Kim Barberi

Email: KBarberi.ipma@gmail.com

Phone: (860) 713-6691

Home Chapter: Connecticut

KBassBioPic.jpg

ER Liaison to Exec Council

Karen Bass

Email: karen.bass2@gmail.com

Phone: (301) 514-4981

Home Chapter: Montgomery Cnty MD

DSC_0982.jpg

Treasurer

Tammy Cunningham

Email: TammyLCunningham@comcast.net

Phone: (774) 238-6013

Home Chapter: SE Coast Mass

Jeff richter.png

Member-at-Large

Jeff Richter

Email: Jeff.Richter@me.com

Phone: (609) 933-5803

Home Chapter: New Jersey

IPMA_affiliate.jpg

Member-at-Large

Andrea Fout-Tinsley

Email: Andrea.L.FoutTinsley@wv.gov

Phone: 

Home Chapter:  West Virginia