2020/2021 Eastern Region

Chapter Presidents

Daniel Ragone

President, Albany Chapter

Email: Daniel.Ragone@omh.ny.gov

D Ragone picture1.jpg

Lorraine Vittner

President, Connecticut Chapter

Email: lorraine.vittner@ct.gov

Lorraine Vittner1.jpg

Chris Houchin

President, Montgomery County Chapter 

Email: chouchin@guidehouse.com

HouchinHeadshot1.jpg

Anthony Gatto

President, New Jersey Chapter

Email: mrgatto@msn.com

Anthony Gotto - NJ President.jpg

Claudia Barber

Presden, Patuxent River Basin Chapter

Email: cabarber@annapolis.gov

Claudia Barber.jpg

Sharon L. Kitchen

President, Rhode Island Chapter

Email: kitchins@psdri.net

(No picture available)

Marble Surface

Angela Whelan

President, SE Coast MA Chapter

Email: Angela.Whelan@town.barnstable.ma.us

Wendy Mays

President, West Virginia Chapter

Email: Wendy.a.mays@wv.gov

(No picture available)

Marble Surface